South King Health Foundation
2018 Board of Directors

Jim Tanasse, Chair
Terry Davis, Vice Chair
Calvin Wallace, MD, Treasurer
Amy Forbis, Secretary

Board Members 
Stephen Anderson
Gale Arndt
Julia Atwood
Pat Bailey
Jeff Davidson
Dan Gladney
Margaret Harto
Rick Hermanson
Uma Krishnan, MD
Ken Lewis
Rosella Mosby
Denny Pierre
Kyle Raschkow
Rob Stone

Ex-Officio Members  
Dori Young, Vice President
MultiCare Foundations

Mark Smith, JD
President and COO - Auburn and Covington Medical Centers


Your gift to MultiCare today will help those most in need.