Sections

Contact Mary Bridge Children's Foundation

Alicia Chapman
Executive Director
253-545-2437
achapman@multicare.org

Cindy Niemi
Major Gifts Officer 
253-403-1671 
cmniemi@multicare.org

Kari Driskell
Major Gifts Officer
253-403-1369
krdriskell@multicare.org

Shawn Harris
Director of Special Events and Corporate Relations
253-403-1368 
harriss@multicare.org

Laura McDonald
Manager, Communication and Grants
253-403-3494 
lmcdonald@multicare.org

Christina Turner
Community Development Coordinator
253-403-4661
cturner@multicare.org

Tonya Winski
Annual Giving and Donor Club Manager
253-403-4596
tmwinski@multicare.org

 

Office Location:
Mary Bridge Children's Foundation
409 South J Street
Tacoma, WA 98405
253-403-1599

Nonprofit 501(c)3
EIN/Tax ID 94-3030039

Mailing Address:
Mary Bridge Children's Foundation
P.O. Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Donate

Your gift to MultiCare today will help those most in need.

$50
$100
$250
$500
Donate