Sections

Contact MultiCare Health Foundation

Stephanie Cline
Executive Director
253-403-1524
scline@multicare.org

Angela Hylton
Major Gifts Officer
253-403-1289
ahylton@multicare.org

Pam Garrett
Senior Board Affairs Coordinator
253-403-1768
pgarrett@multicare.org

Shawn Harris
Director of Special Events and Corporate Relations
253-403-1368 
harriss@multicare.org

Laura McDonald
Manager, Communication and Grants
253-403-3494 
lmcdonald@multicare.org

Christina Turner
Community Development Coordinator
253-403-4661
cturner@multicare.org

Tonya Winski
Annual Giving and Donor Club Manager
253-403-4596
tmwinski@multicare.org


Office Location:
MultiCare Health Foundation
409 South J Street
Tacoma, WA 98405
253-403-1236

Nonprofit 501(c)3
EIN/Tax ID 91-1514257

Mailing Address:
MultiCare Health Foundation
P.O. Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Donate

Your gift to MultiCare today will help those most in need.

$50
$100
$250
$500
Donate