MultiCare Health Foundation
2019 Board of Directors



C.W. Herchold, Chair
Jackie Quisenberry, Vice Chair
David McEntee, Past Chair
Tony Lindgren, Secretary
Jeff Gellert, Treasurer


Robert Best
Phil Crook
Carly Hansen
Sue Mayer
Beverly McConaghy
Kingson Momah, MD
John Purbaugh
Ed Ramos
John Rieke, MD
Hadley Robbins
Bradley Schmitz, MD
Keith Shipman

Emeritus Directors

Tina De Falco
William Holderman, MD
Don Johnson
Christine Michaud
Kent Roberts

Ex-Officio Directors  

Tim Bricker - Senior Vice President, Chief Executive South Sound Region
Sharon Oxendale - President and COO, Tacoma General
Stephanie Cline - Executive Director, MultiCare Health Foundation
Dori Young - Vice President, MultiCare Foundations


Your gift to MultiCare today will help those most in need.