South King Health Foundation
2019 Board of Directors


James Tanasse, Chair
Amy Forbis, Vice Chair
Rob Stone, Secretary
Calvin Wallace, MD, Treasurer

Board Members 

Dan Gladney
Denny Pierre
Jeff Davidson
Jerianne Montgomery, OD
Julia Atwood
Ken Lewis
Kyle Raschkow
Margaret Harto
Pat Bailey
Rick Hermanson

Stephen Anderson, MD
Terry Davis

Uma Krishnan, MD

Ex-Officio Members  

Monica Hurley - Executive Director, South King Health Foundation
Dori Young - Vice President, MultiCare Foundations
Mark Smith - President and COO, Auburn and Covington Medical Centers


Your gift to MultiCare today will help those most in need.