Sections

Contact Mary Bridge Children's Foundation

Alicia Chapman
Executive Director
253-545-2437
achapman@multicare.org

Cindy Niemi
Donor Relations
253-403-1671 
cmniemi@multicare.org

Heidi Rogers
Donor Relations
253-403-1369
herogers@multicare.org

Shawn Harris
Director of Special Events and Corporate Relations
253-403-1368 
harriss@multicare.org

Laura McDonald
Director, Foundations Marketing and Communications 
253-403-3494 
lmcdonald@multicare.org

Christina Turner
Manager, Community Development
253-403-4661
cturner@multicare.org

Tonya Winski
Annual Giving and Donor Club Manager
253-403-4596
tmwinski@multicare.org

 

Office Location:
Mary Bridge Children's Foundation
409 South J Street
Tacoma, WA 98405
253-403-1599

Nonprofit 501(c)3
EIN/Tax ID 94-3030039

Mailing Address:
Mary Bridge Children's Foundation
PO Box 5296
Tacoma, WA 98415-0296

Donate

Your gift to MultiCare today will help those most in need.

$50
$100
$250
$500
Donate